Author Page: Katee Robert

Katee Robert is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Entertainment Weekly calls her writing “unspeakably hot.” Her books have sold over a million copies. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, children, a cat who thinks he’s a dog, and two Great Danes who think they’re lap dogs.


Bio taken from Amazon.


Katee Robert titles featured by Fat Girls in Fiction:


A Worthy Opponent (Wicked Villains #3)
The Sea Witch (Wicked Villains #5)
Electric Idols (Dark Olympus #2)


Other titles by Katee Robert:

Wicked Beauty: A Sinfully Sweet Modern Retelling of Achilles, Patroclus, and Helen of Troy (Dark Olympus Book 3)
The Dragon’s Bride (A Deal with A Demon Book 1)
Electric Idol: A Deliciously Forbidden Modern Retelling of Psyche and Eros (Dark Olympus Book 2)
Sacrifice: A Reverse Harem Romance (Bloodline Vampires Book 1)
Heir: A Reverse Harem Romance (Bloodline Vampires Book 2)
Queen: A Reverse Harem Romance (Bloodline Vampires Book 3)
The Bastard’s Betrayal: An O’Malley-Romanov Novel (Scandalous Scions Book 1)
Neon Gods
Abel (Sabine Valley Book 1)
Broderick (Sabine Valley Book 2)
Seducing My Guardian (A Touch of Taboo)
My Dad’s Best Friend (A Touch of Taboo)
Gifting Me To His Best Friend (A Touch of Taboo)
Desperate Measures (Wicked Villains Book 1)
Learn My Lesson (Wicked Villains Book 2)
A Worthy Opponent (Wicked Villains Book 3)
The Beast (Wicked Villains Book 4)
Queen Takes Rose (Wicked Villains Book 6)
Wicked Villain Shorts (Wicked Villains Book 7)  
Wrong Bed, Right Guy (Come Undone Book 1)
Chasing Mrs. Right (Come Undone Book 2)
Two Wrongs, One Right (Come Undone Book 3)
Wild Cowboy Nights: a Foolproof Love collection
Kissing Kendall
Theirs for the Night: (A MMF Romance) (Twisted Hearts Book 1)
Theirs Ever After: (A MMF Romance) (Twisted Hearts Book 3)
His Forbidden Desire (Twisted Hearts Book 4)
Her Rival’s Touch (Twisted Hearts Book 5)
His Tormented Heart (Twisted Hearts Book 6)
Her Vengeful Embrace (Twisted Hearts Book 7)
The Marriage Contract (The O’Malleys Book 1)
The Wedding Pact (The O’Malleys Book 2)
An Indecent Proposal (The O’Malleys Book 3)
Forbidden Promises (The O’Malleys Book 4)
Undercover Attraction (The O’Malleys Book 5)
The Bastard’s Bargain (The O’Malleys Book 6)
Make Me Crave: A Holiday Fling Romance (The Make Me Series Book 2)
Make Me Yours: A Scorching Hot Romance (The Make Me Series Book 3)
Make Me Need: A Steamy Workplace Romance (The Make Me Series Book 4)
The Last King (The Kings Book 1)
The Fearless King (The Kings Book 2)
The Devil’s Daughter (Hidden Sins Book 1)
The Hunting Grounds (Hidden Sins Book 2)
The Surviving Girls (Hidden Sins Book 3)
Ties That Bind (Hot in Hollywood Book 1)
Animal Attraction (Hot in Hollywood Book 2)
Prom Queen: A Bad Boy Homecoming / Hot in Hollywood Novella
Foolproof Love
Fool Me Once (Foolproof Love Book 2)
A Fool For You (Foolproof Love Book 3)
In Bed with Mr. Wrong (Out of Uniform Book 1)
His to Keep (Out Of Uniform Book 2)
Falling For His Best Friend (Out Of Uniform Book 3)|
His Lover to Protect (Out Of Uniform Book 4)
His to Take (Out of Uniform Book 5)
Mistaken by Fate (Serve Book 3)
Betting on Fate (Serve Book 4)
Protecting Fate (Serve Book 6)
Seducing the Bridesmaid (Wedding Dare series Book 3)
Seducing Mr. Right (Come Undone Book 4)


black and white image of a femme snile/grimacing at the camera. She has short dark hair and and a white off the shoulder shirt with a visible black bra strap. She seems to be sitting on a curbside.
Image Source: Amazon